Subscribe to our newsletter HERE.

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Adams, Kevin Social Studies Teacher , kevin_adams@dpsk12.org
Ballard-Connolly, Joanne Paraprofessional joanne_ballard-connolly@dpsk12.org
Binkley, Rachel Math Teacher , rachel_binkley@dpsk12.org
Bishop, Sally Travel Center Coordinator sarah_bishop@dpsk12.org
Boyle, Jennifer Social Studies Teacher , jennifer_boyle@dpsk12.org
Brown, Jeffrey Science Teacher , jeffrey_brown@dpsk12.org
Burns, Sonia Social Studies Teacher , sonia_burns@dpsk12.org
Cabral, Mary Paraprofessional mary_cabral@dpsk12.org
Clurman, Katie
Cox Prosser, Candiss-Marrie MIS Teacher , candiss-marrie_cox@dpsk12.org
Crossley, Andrew English Teacher , andrew_crossley@dpsk12.org
Davenport, Maureen Teacher ,
DeGuire, Julie Counselor ,
Devlin, Elizabeth Safety and Security elizabeth_devlin@dpsk12.org
Donovan, Lori Speech Therapy lori_donovan@dpsk12.org
Edwards, Alexander Special Education Teacher (mild/moderate) , alexander_edwards@dpsk12.org
Ellsworth, Josiah Culture Team Leader , josiah_ellsworth@dpsk12.org
Farrell, Cathy Math Teacher
Garvey, Patrick Social Studies Teacher , patrick_garvey@dpsk12.org
Handley, Tami Counselor , tamara_schmidt@dpsk12.org
Hoffman, Abby Social Studies Teacher , abby_hoffman@dpsk12.org
Holmes, Gwen Lakota Teacher , gwen_holmes@dpsk12.org
Horsburgh, Dee English Language Development (ELD) Teacher , diane_horsburgh@dpsk12.org
Hunter, Camay Math Teacher , camay_hunter@dpsk12.org
Huntzinger, Holden Math Teacher , holden_huntzinger@dpsk12.org
Jobe, Jarrad Science Teacher , jarrad_jobe@dpsk12.org
Kerswill, Caroline Theatre Arts & Film Teacher , caroline_kerswill@dpsk12.org
Kilmer, Jennifer Teacher ,
Larue, Amparo Nurse amparo_larue@dpsk12.org
Lindsay, Annette Psychologist ,
Liu, Peggy Chinese Teacher , peggy_liu@dpsk12.org
Lutz, Dan Lead Principal & Founder
Malnati, Sara French Teacher , sara_malnati@dpsk12.org
Marion, Susan Art Teacher , susan_marion@dpsk12.org
Martin, Jenna Assistant Principal jenna_martin@dpsk12.org
Matsumoto, Takaaki Japanese Teacher , takaaki_matsumoto@dpsk12.org
Miller, Kristen English Teacher , kristenmary_miller@dpsk12.org
Muñoz, Gerardo Social Studies Teacher , gerardo_munoz@dpsk12.org
Ocon, Angelique RP Coordinator ,
Padilla, Maureen ,
Quesada Colonia, Marcela Italian/Spanish Teacher , marcela_quesadacolonia@dpsk12.org
Quintana, Dayana Secretary dayana_quintana@dpsk12.org
Reiter, Adam Teacher ,
Rivera, Darlene Social Studies Teacher , darlene_rivera@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Abigail Secretary abigail_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Diego Spanish Teacher , diego_rodriguez2@dpsk12.org
Rounds, Steven Science Teacher , steven_rounds@dpsk12.org
Saller, Connor Science Teacher , connor_saller@dpsk12.org
San Andres , Virgilio Special Education Teacher (middle school) , virgilio_sanandres@dpsk12.org
Sandlin, Jilaine English Teacher , jilaine_sandlin@dpsk12.org
Smith, Allyson Site Assessment Leader
Stiger, Amy Math Teacher ,
Stolitza, Shelley English Teacher , shelley_stolitza@dpsk12.org
Tallmadge, William Troy Physical Education Teacher , william_tallmadge@dpsk12.org
Tang, Yi Paraprofessional yi_tang@dpsk12.org
Todt, Alicia Teacher ,
Urdiales, Miguel Technology miguel_urdiales@dpsk12.org
Vasquez, Marisa Principal
Wickham, Courtney Assistant Principal
Wilson-Moses, Sam English Teacher , samuel_wilson-moses@dpsk12.org
Yacoubian, Jennifer Math Interventionist
Zimmermann, Vanessa Gifted & Talented Teacher vanessa_zimmermann@dpsk12.org