Support Staff

Name Title Department Email Phone
Dean (Dino) Cordova Custodian Support Staff
Julie DeGuire Counselor Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff Julie_DeGuire@DPSK12.org 720-423-9006
Elizabeth Devlin Safety and Security Support Staff elizabeth_devlin@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9080
Lori Donovan Speech Therapist Support Staff lori_donovan@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9008
Linda Frias Paraprofessional – SpEd Support Staff
Stephen Friend Support Staff STEPHEN_FRIEND@dpsk12.org 720-423-9090
Mason Good-Turney Library Support Staff
Farhiya Haji Paraprofessional – MIS Support Staff
Tami Handley Counselor Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff tamara_schmidt@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9094
Michael Hansen Site Assessment Leader Support Staff
Zahid Marquez Paraprofessional – MIS Support Staff
Norma Morales Kitchen Manager Support Staff 720-423-9074
Angelique Ocon Student Support Coordinator Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff Angelique_Ocon@DPSK12.org 720-423-9013
Brittany Ortega Facility Supervisor Support Staff 720-423-9065
Maureen Padilla Counselor Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff Maureen_Padilla@DPSK12.org 720-423-9105
Isaac Parsons Technology Support Staff
Carter Quinn Nurse Support Staff
Dayana Quintana Secretary Support Staff dayana_quintana@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9106
Maddie Roberts Psychologist Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff
Abigail Rodriguez Secretary Support Staff abigail_rodriguez@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9103
Nicole Salinas Paraprofessional – MIS Support Staff
Sara Shahzad Paraprofessional Support Staff
Charlie Tunnell Paraprofessional – MIS Support Staff