Support Staff

Name Title Department Email Phone
Joanne Ballard-Connolly Paraprofessional Support Staff joanne_ballard-connolly@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9076
Zachariah Blechman Technology Support Staff ZACHARIAH_BLECHMAN@dpsk12.org 720-423-9046
Julie DeGuire Counselor Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff Julie_DeGuire@DPSK12.org 720-423-9006
Elizabeth Devlin Safety and Security Support Staff elizabeth_devlin@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9080
Lori Donovan Speech Therapy Support Staff lori_donovan@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9008
Josiah Ellsworth Culture Team Leader Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff josiah_ellsworth@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9085
Stephen Friend Support Staff STEPHEN_FRIEND@dpsk12.org 720-423-9090
Tami Handley Counselor Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff tamara_schmidt@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9094
Annette Lindsay Psychologist Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff Annette_LIndsay@DPSK12.org 720-423-9047
Stephenie Lock Communications Specialist Support Staff Stephenie_Lock@dpsk12.org 720-423-3448
Norma Morales Kitchen Manager Support Staff 720-423-9074
Angelique Ocon RP Coordinator Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff Angelique_Ocon@DPSK12.org 720-423-9013
Brittany Ortega Custodial Supervisor Support Staff 720-423-9065
Maureen Padilla Counselor Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff Maureen_Padilla@DPSK12.org 720-423-9105
Carter Quinn School Nurse Support Staff CARTER_QUINN@dpsk12.org
Dayana Quintana Secretary Support Staff dayana_quintana@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9106
Abigail Rodriguez Secretary Support Staff abigail_rodriguez@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9103
Allyson Smith Site Assessment Leader Support Staff Allyson_Smith@DPSK12.org 720-423-9107
Yi Tang Paraprofessional Support Staff yi_tang@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9076
Miguel Urdiales Family Services Liaison Support Staff miguel_urdiales@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9018