Teachers

Name Title Department Email Phone
Kevin Adams Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers kevin_adams@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9023
Rachel Binkley Math Teacher Teachers, Math rachel_binkley@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9029
Jennifer Boyle Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers jennifer_boyle@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9051
Jeffrey Brown Science Teacher Science, Teachers jeffrey_brown@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9033
Sonia Burns Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers sonia_burns@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9015
Katie Clurman English Teacher English, Teachers Katie_Clurman@DPSK12.org 720-423-9035
Marcela Quesada Colonia Italian/Spanish Teacher Teachers, World Languages marcela_quesadacolonia@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9068
Olivia Conner-Oseguera Science Teacher Teachers, Science OLIVIA_CONNER@dpsk12.org 720-423-9048
Candiss-Marrie Cox Prosser MIS Teacher Special Education, Teachers candiss-marrie_cox@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9076
Andrew Crossley English Teacher English, Teachers andrew_crossley@dpsk12.org 720-423-9063
Maureen Davenport Special Education Teacher Teachers, Special Education Maureen_Davenport@DPSK12.org 720-423-9011
Yoshiko Dolbear Japanese Teacher Teachers, World Languages YOSHIKO_DOLBEAR@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9004
Cathy Farrell English Teacher English, Teachers Catherine_Farrell@DPSK12.org 720-423-9009
Patrick Garvey Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers patrick_garvey@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9038
Abby Hoffman Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers abby_hoffman@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9034
Gwen Holmes Lakota Teacher Teachers, World Languages gwen_holmes@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9071
Dee Horsburgh Multilingual Learner/Gifted Talented Teacher Teachers diane_horsburgh@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9027 (voicemail only); 1-720-253-3730 (cell)
Camay Hunter Math Teacher Math, Teachers camay_hunter@dpsk12.org 720-423-9021
Caroline Kerswill Theatre Arts & Film Teacher Electives, Teachers caroline_kerswill@dpsk12.org 720-423-9042
Jennifer Killmer English Teacher English, Teachers JENNIFER_KILLMER@dpsk12.org 720-423-9022
Peggy Liu Chinese Teacher Teachers, World Languages peggy_liu@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9061
Sara Malnati French Teacher Teachers, World Languages sara_malnati@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9012
Susan Marion Art Teacher Electives, Teachers susan_marion@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9070 (voicemail only)
Sadie May Special Education Teacher (middle school) Teachers, Special Education SADIE_MAY@dpsk12.org 720-423-9055
Gerardo Muñoz Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers gerardo_munoz@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9053
Adam Reiter Math Teacher Math, Teachers Adam_Reiter@DSPK12.org 720-423-9083
Darlene Rivera Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers darlene_rivera@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9073
Diego Rodriguez Spanish Teacher Teachers, World Languages diego_rodriguez2@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9072
Connor Saller Science Teacher Science, Teachers connor_saller@dpsk12.org 720-423-9041
Virgilio San Andres Special Education Teacher (high school) Special Education, Teachers virgilio_sanandres@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9084
Jilaine Sandlin English Teacher English, Teachers jilaine_sandlin@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9039
Amy Stiger Math Teacher Math, Teachers Amy_Stiger@DPSK12.org 720-423-9031
Shelley Stolitza English Teacher English, Teachers shelley_stolitza@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9095
William Troy Tallmadge Dean of Culture/Physical Education Teacher School Leadership, Teachers william_tallmadge@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9059
Alicia Todt Teacher Math, Teachers Alicia_Todt@DPSK12.org 720-423-9014
Yeimi Velasquez Spanish Teacher Teachers, World Languages yeimi_velasquezdiaz@dpsk12.org 720-423-9020
Sam Wilson-Moses English Teacher English, Teachers samuel_wilson-moses@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9097 (office); 1-541-335-9972 (cell)
Jennifer Yacoubian Math Interventionist Math, Teachers Jennifer_Yacoubian@DPSK12.org 720-423-9092