Staff Directory: The Hope Hustlers

This is who we are:  We are a powerful, collaborative team with a wide range of talents and passion for our students learning.  They are the hope we have for a better world, and we take that seriously.  We place ourselves as their hope for the learning they need to become our future leaders, so our “hustle” refers to the urgency, collaboration, and commitment of our work in serving them.

Name Title Department Email Phone
Kevin Adams Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers kevin_adams@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9023
Joanne Ballard-Connolly Paraprofessional Support Staff joanne_ballard-connolly@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9076
Rachel Binkley Math Teacher Teachers, Math rachel_binkley@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9029
Zachariah Blechman Technology Support Staff ZACHARIAH_BLECHMAN@dpsk12.org 720-423-9046
Jennifer Boyle Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers jennifer_boyle@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9051
Jeffrey Brown Science Teacher Science, Teachers jeffrey_brown@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9033
Sonia Burns Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers sonia_burns@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9015
Katie Clurman English Teacher English, Teachers Katie_Clurman@DPSK12.org 720-423-9035
Marcela Quesada Colonia Italian/Spanish Teacher Teachers, World Languages marcela_quesadacolonia@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9068
Olivia Conner-Oseguera Science Teacher Teachers, Science OLIVIA_CONNER@dpsk12.org 720-423-9048
Candiss-Marrie Cox Prosser MIS Teacher Special Education, Teachers candiss-marrie_cox@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9076
Andrew Crossley English Teacher English, Teachers andrew_crossley@dpsk12.org 720-423-9063
Maureen Davenport Special Education Teacher Teachers, Special Education Maureen_Davenport@DPSK12.org 720-423-9011
Julie DeGuire Counselor Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff Julie_DeGuire@DPSK12.org 720-423-9006
Elizabeth Devlin Safety and Security Support Staff elizabeth_devlin@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9080
Yoshiko Dolbear Japanese Teacher Teachers, World Languages YOSHIKO_DOLBEAR@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9004
Lori Donovan Speech Therapy Support Staff lori_donovan@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9008
Cathy Farrell English Teacher English, Teachers Catherine_Farrell@DPSK12.org 720-423-9009
Eileen Figaro School Nurse Support Staff Eileen_Figaro@dpsk12.org 720-423-0827
Stephen Friend Support Staff STEPHEN_FRIEND@dpsk12.org 720-423-9090
Patrick Garvey Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers patrick_garvey@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9038
Tami Handley Counselor Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff tamara_schmidt@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9094
David Hodel Science Teacher Science DAVID_HODEL@dpsk12.org 720-423-9049
Abby Hoffman Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers abby_hoffman@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9034
Gwen Holmes Lakota Teacher Teachers, World Languages gwen_holmes@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9071
Dee Horsburgh Multilingual Learner/Gifted Talented Teacher Teachers diane_horsburgh@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9027 (voicemail only); 1-720-253-3730 (cell)
Camay Hunter Math Teacher Math, Teachers camay_hunter@dpsk12.org 720-423-9021
Caroline Kerswill Theatre Arts & Film Teacher Electives, Teachers caroline_kerswill@dpsk12.org 720-423-9042
Jennifer Killmer English Teacher English, Teachers JENNIFER_KILLMER@dpsk12.org 720-423-9022
Annette Lindsay Psychologist Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff Annette_LIndsay@DPSK12.org 720-423-9047
Peggy Liu Chinese Teacher Teachers, World Languages peggy_liu@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9061
Stephenie Lock Communications Specialist Support Staff Stephenie_Lock@dpsk12.org 720-423-3448
Dan Lutz Founder & School Design Lead School Leadership dlutz@lutzglobe.org
Sara Malnati French Teacher Teachers, World Languages sara_malnati@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9012
Susan Marion Art Teacher Electives, Teachers susan_marion@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9070 (voicemail only)
Jenna Martin Assistant Principal School Leadership jenna_martin@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9047
Sadie May Special Education Teacher (middle school) Teachers, Special Education SADIE_MAY@dpsk12.org 720-423-9055
Norma Morales Kitchen Manager Support Staff 720-423-9074
Gerardo Muñoz Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers gerardo_munoz@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9053
Angelique Ocon RP Coordinator Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff Angelique_Ocon@DPSK12.org 720-423-9013
Brittany Ortega Custodial Supervisor Support Staff 720-423-9065
Maureen Padilla Counselor Socioemotional Support Staff, Support Staff Maureen_Padilla@DPSK12.org 720-423-9105
Dayana Quintana Secretary Support Staff dayana_quintana@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9106
Adam Reiter Math Teacher Math, Teachers Adam_Reiter@DSPK12.org 720-423-9083
Darlene Rivera Social Studies Teacher Social Studies, Teachers darlene_rivera@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9073
Abigail Rodriguez Secretary Support Staff abigail_rodriguez@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9103
Diego Rodriguez Spanish Teacher Teachers, World Languages diego_rodriguez2@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9072
Connor Saller Science Teacher Science, Teachers connor_saller@dpsk12.org 720-423-9041
Virgilio San Andres Special Education Teacher (high school) Special Education, Teachers virgilio_sanandres@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9084
Jilaine Sandlin English Teacher English, Teachers jilaine_sandlin@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9039
Vincent Scudella Social Worker Socioemotional Support Staff VINCENT_SCUDELLA@dpsk12.org
Allyson Smith Site Assessment Leader Support Staff Allyson_Smith@DPSK12.org 720-423-9107
Amy Stiger Math Teacher Math, Teachers Amy_Stiger@DPSK12.org 720-423-9031
Shelley Stolitza English Teacher English, Teachers shelley_stolitza@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9095
William Troy Tallmadge Dean of Culture/Physical Education Teacher School Leadership, Teachers william_tallmadge@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9059
Yi Tang Paraprofessional Support Staff yi_tang@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9076
Alicia Todt Teacher Math, Teachers Alicia_Todt@DPSK12.org 720-423-9014
Miguel Urdiales Family Services Liaison Support Staff miguel_urdiales@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9018
Marisa Vasquez Principal School Leadership Marisa_Vasquez@DPSK12.org 720-423-9077
Yeimi Velasquez Spanish Teacher Teachers, World Languages yeimi_velasquezdiaz@dpsk12.org 720-423-9020
Courtney Wickham Assistant Principal School Leadership Courtney_Wickham@DPSK12.org 720-423-9102
Sam Wilson-Moses English Teacher English, Teachers samuel_wilson-moses@dpsk12.org 1-720-423-9097 (office); 1-541-335-9972 (cell)
Jennifer Yacoubian Math Interventionist Math, Teachers Jennifer_Yacoubian@DPSK12.org 720-423-9092